It’s make up or break up diary – Day 4 – “booty call”

So just finished my second night shift this week which has been a pleasure to be there. I realise how lucky I am to have such an amazing job and amazing colleagues. Back on topic,The guy is question,  A, is still on my mind so much so that whenever the chance came at work, I’d be talking about him, the situation and generally complaining about him. This was all fair enough until one my colleagues suggested that maybe this whole time i’ve been his “booty call” my jaw drops and it’s kinda like reality hits me. OMG she’s right. This would make so much sense, why else would A take me to some random secluded cliff tops on our date? or should I say ‘make-out rock’ I tell, ya, he once told me he loved me, but only once, then we had sex. I’ve been seeing him a total of 7 months and the past 2 months has mainly been him coming over mine or me over his involving some kind of sexual act. So does this mean he doesn’t actually love me? He doesn’t want anything serious ever especially when I ask him he just like ‘lets just see how it goes eh?’

This hurts more than anything you could ever know. I hate this guy, I love him but I hate him. I can’t stop thinking about him and yet he only thinks of me when he wants some action? If this is true then no way, I’m not being his booty call.

I still haven’t heard anything from him, his number remains erased from my phone.

I turn up the volume to my ‘road to closure’ playlist.

I cry a little. A lot.

I ate 4 slices of pizza 😮

However, benefits for benefits, if i’m his booty call then he can be mine, this way I can have the single life, with the guaranteed sex and zero commitment, zero responsibility. I need t make him beg for it, want me more than he’s ever wanted before. I think I’m pretty adventurous in the bedroom, but i think i may need to spice it up and try out something knew, something amazing that he’s gonna want me all of he time. Anyone ever had food sex? Like, sushi, ben and jerry’s? candy g-string?

Leave a comment