Make up or Break up diary – Day 3 : the height of pathetic

So day 3 feels like a relapse, missing him like crazy checking my phone like every 5 to 10 minutes except from when i was on my driving lesson for 2 hours (which by the way went very well). Start crying during almost every activity i did i.e. in the shower, doing laundry, washing the dishes etc.. i didn’t think it was possible to become so pathetic but i think i must have reached the ultimate. If only he knew how true my feelings were for him and why can’t he return them?

Notes for getting through a day like this:

  • food
  • friends
  • driving
  • and;
  • geordie shore (weird, but it really distracted me for an hour)
  • and of course, don’t forget to play that ultimate break up playlist(if you;re gonna sob, sob with rhythm

I’m not giving in, I’m not contacting him, enough is enough, I want him to chase me for once.

And that’s all I have to share with you for today folks. I’m gonna go and mope around a bit for i start night shift at 8.

Leave a comment