it’s make up or break up diary – day 8

OMFG. I’m on the brink of cracking up, still not heard anything from him and can’t stand the way I left things.

I ate so much this evening, like a pasta meal for 2, a muller yoghurt, countless number of cookies oh god i feel sick…..

So what do I do?

Well I don’t have his number cos I deleted it. I told my friends not to give me it. Not friends on facebook, so I send him a message. Saying ‘sorry’

I guess I’ve turned into some pathetic fool in love.

I miss him so much.

Image

6 thoughts on “it’s make up or break up diary – day 8

  1. Awe, I hope it gets better. Facebook now lets you know when users have read your messages, so you’ll know if he wants to talk to you or not by whether he ignores your message. I’m hoping for the best!! Good Luck!

    • thanks, well the message says ‘seen 13:32’ i guess he doesn’t wanna talk to me and I don’t blame him i’ve had a go at him 😦 part of me is still hoping we can work things out it’s harder knowing i might never see him again 😦

      • There’s always hoping that he is trying to find the absolute best thing to say to you so he is waiting.

      • i really hope you’re right. I’m staying positive, If he likes me as much as i think he does, he will forgive me for being a total bitch. Right?

      • Yes definitely. We are women and sometimes we are bitches. However we make it up in personality and cuteness haha

      • i wish he could see it that way maybe im not cute enough :/ , i was talking to him the other night and he basically said he didnt wanna see me cos it was too much t deal with but wasnt ruling out the future. I miss him soo much it hurts

Leave a comment